Meet the Team

Meet the Valley Industries Team. The Valley team can assist you with sales, marketing, customer service, and everything else in-between! Call our toll-free number 1-800-864-1649 or contact us here. 

Sales Team

Dan Savage

Director of Sales & Marketing

dsavage@valleyind.com 

952-693-7676


Terry Kupka

Retail Sales Manager

tkupka@valleyind.com

320-334-7003

Andy Okerstrom

Wholesale Regional Sales Manager

aokerstrom@valleyind.com

952-693-7667


Steve Perry

Wholesale Notional Sales Manager

sperry@valleyind.com

952-218-7678

Marketing & Customer Support

Andrew Montan

Marketing Manager

amontan@valleyind.com 

952-693-7662

Adam Leyendecker

Customer Service Manager

aleyendecker@valleyind.com 

320-334-7006